How does a Coach remove Clients?

Once the Client stops using the App, he or she can delete it from their phone. 

If a coach wishes to remove a client from their database, use "the dustbin/trashcan" icon found on the right hand side of the client overview list. Click and the client will be deleted.

IMPORTANT: 

  1. Do not delete Joe Demo! Always keep him your client list for testing & practice purposes!
  2. Do not delete a client unless you are positive they are gone. ie: If a client cancels their subscription and will not be returning, or a trial client has chosen not to subscribe, a coach can delete them. If the client is just taking a temporary break or pause, leave them in your client list in case they return. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base